I tried!

just went through the blogs i read and tried to leave a message telling of the move.some of um ain’t letting me leave comments due to being Blogger only?? nevermind eh?

What can i say?

Stay safe.

12 Responses to “I tried!”

  1. Janet Says:

    I could be a good stalker-I found you! (I visited Aunt Jackie and clicked on your name in the Comments.)

  2. barnze Says:

    Nice one good ta see ya here.

  3. Sara Says:

    Got ya message!

  4. cind Says:

    Got it Barnze – try leaving a message as anon (obviously putting that it’s you in the comment) it’s worked for me.

  5. d34dpuppy Says:

    wanst so hard 2 find

  6. Hot Blog Girls Says:

    Hahaha a better idiot. Sounds about right.

  7. TV Watcher Guy Says:

    I hate blogs that don’t let you comment without “logging in” or whatever.

  8. Four Dinners Says:

    Gotcha! The Mrs likes idiots. Just as well really.

  9. mike Says:

    You may want to de-activate your deleted bloger blog…it’s still in rotation in Blogmad and eating up credits.

  10. barnze Says:

    All sorted..cheers.Oh and i dint know you have to log in to comment.i will sort it!

  11. Aunt Jackie Says:

    Yay!! People used me to stalk!! I love it.

  12. barnze Says:

    Bring um in Jackie!!!!

Leave a Reply

