Spooky….Whooooooooooooo

A good night instore for my American readers as halloween comes round again,And a bad time here in Hood Town as thousands of old folk cower in their homes afraid as gangs of masked scrotes use the time to terrify them! It’s begging you cunts!

Mind you some youngsters not tainted by the Anti -Social cancer we suffer from over here still enjoy the evening,I’m sure Mrs B will have a few goodies to give them.

Anyroad i’m off to get ready for my last stint of the week and i hope to bump into the lovely Mrs B as we pass in the streets.

Stay safe folks theres witches & ghosts & gangs of robbers about tonight.

12 Responses to “Spooky….Whooooooooooooo”

  1. TRT Says:

    Shit, man. Your blogger page has been squatted by advertising spam already.

  2. barnze Says:

    its crap aint it..Have to get a verifaction thing put on.

  3. cind Says:

    Not seen that one yet Barnze.
    I’m gonna print it out and hang it on me gates with the skeletons of last years beggars! ;-}

  4. barnze Says:

    @ Cind..I hate the scrounging fuckers!

  5. omninaif Says:

    Ha!

  6. Four Dinners Says:

    Who painted me arse??? Come on own up!!!!

  7. Aunt Jackie Says:

    My sister, God love her, sent me that photo in e-mail not too long ago… Disgusting, but you can’t help but laugh your ass off (and wish that whoever modeled for this photo would do the same) MUUAHAHAHA!!!!!

  8. Say No to Crack Says:

    And I thought the Halloween costumes on my site were bad! That’s just NASTY 😉

  9. farmer dave Says:

    iam not to worried with the little sods in there cotumes knocking on my door on halloween cos iam at work ha ha ha, and nice ish site barnze i will update my bookmark with your new blog thingy soon

  10. barnze Says:

    I saw on the news today how old folk were having to scrape dried egg off their windows and doors after the bombardment last night,have the youth no shame?

  11. farmer dave Says:

    looks like they dont have any shame at all lol

  12. Aunt Jackie Says:

    Neither did the person that posed for that photo!!! lmao!!!

Leave a Reply

