Cat that got the cream.

Classic laugh today as some Cats charity worker came to Barnze Towers asking for money.I soon put him right on my views of cats.He scuttled off like a frightened deer when i told him that cats were the other white meat.Cash for cats my arse.    

                                        

It must have been his worse nightmare knocking on my door,Cheered me up no end that has.All i need now is a nun and a midgit to turn up,Best load up the paintball gun just incase.

Anyroad i’m off to get on with the dinner,tasting as i go of course.Wrap up warm it’s cold out there.

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Cat that got the cream.”

  1. Four Dinners Says:

    had one of them a few eeks back with a collecting tin. Said “Ta very much” and took the tin and closed the door. He rang the bell and Caz answered and he said “He’s pinched my tin”. I said “Sorry mate. We’ve 12 of ’em. Thought you were donatin'”. He’s never been back.

  2. barnze Says:

    Brilliant..meee Owww!

  3. Aunt Jackie Says:

    Now Barnze, what are ya going ta do when Karma comes back to you in the form of a Midget Cat who’s taken its vows and wearing a habit??? hehehehe

    Oh i’m kidding, I understand the hatred of people come collecting, but not of any animals I guess… can’t help that.

  4. barnze Says:

    The midget cat dressed as a nun would push me over the edge.

  5. cind Says:

    Can you add Mormons and Jehovahs witnesses to yer list for me please – that way between us we’ll have the full set.
    Hey, we could line ’em all up at the next village fete, you bring yer paintballer and I’ll bring the collecting tin!

  6. barnze Says:

    I don’t have a problem with the religicos apart from having to answer the door to them,but the idea of lining nuns, dwarves, clowns & cats up at a shooting range and blasting fuck out of um sounds good to me we could even throw in a few tele sales wankers unall.

Leave a Reply

