Here we go again…

Sore throat,snotty nose,coughing..I wonder if it’s a tumour?

Take care out there.

Tags: ,

8 Responses to “Here we go again…”

  1. Aunt Jackie Says:

    “Dominic stop whining!” “It’s NOT a tumor” (from Kindergarten Cop w/Arnold Schwartzenegger) hehehe… Seriously though, feel better 🙂 x
    AJ

  2. trifle Says:

    I’ve just got rid of my recent dose of winter germs… and boy am I glad!

  3. Skytower Says:

    ^^ helps if I log into the correct account to make comments 😀

  4. Four Dinners Says:

    Hot toddys. Lots of em. You’ll either be cured or pissed. Either way it’s a result.

  5. barnze Says:

    The toddy it is..And a kebab.

  6. Skytower Says:

    Steaming hot curry is better!

  7. Aunt Jackie Says:

    I still say… “It’s not a Tumor!!” but nothing as well that a jug of my Mother’s “Remedy” couldn’t fix!

  8. barnze Says:

    @..Skytower..I reckon a curry would go down a treat but with a bunged up nose a a throat ripped to threads i would be better off with chicken soup!

    @..Aunt Jackie..The remedy contains some secret stuff that can power a small town for a week eh?

Leave a Reply

