If only….

                                                                  

Shopping lanes,A dream come true….Cheers to Gingey for this one.

5 Responses to “If only….”

  1. Lee Says:

    LOL I can think of a few more lanes I want to add to that!!!

  2. barnze Says:

    It made i larf!

  3. AuntJackie Says:

    I couldn’t have labeled the lanes better myself–but yeah, probably a few to add… unless you count the fact that most other folks fall into that last category easily. lol

  4. cind Says:

    I’m lovin’ them lanes Barnze – me votes for you in the next general election. But can you add dick heads with umbrellas please ;-}

  5. barnze Says:

    Ha ha ha..Put them next to twats on mobile phones!

Leave a Reply

