How mince pies are made.

                               

It’s true ya know? cheers to Sarahbear for this one.

10 Responses to “How mince pies are made.”

  1. floyd Says:

    I am not eating another one of these pies ever, thats it,,I have sworn off.

    Keep blogging it.

  2. Sara Says:

    Ahem! I’ll have you know that I make me own mince pies! Brag!!!!!!!

  3. her indoors Says:

    omg thats horrible! oh well thats me off mince pies, not a bad thing really! well i am off to go an eat some christmas cake before you show us how thats made!

  4. AuntieJackie Says:

    I just don’t know why you can’t enjoy the sweet love of cats… I can’t think of my home without my little ‘rodney’ cat… he’s so cuddly… You just must have had some terrible experiences with cats… I just love all animals, can’t help it.
    Not much of a meat eater myself… J

  5. barnze Says:

    @ Floyd..Get um dowm ya ,It’s crimbo!

    @ Sara..Home made cakes are the best!

    @ Her Indoors..Christmas cake eh? Off to search for a cat related picture.

    @ jackie..my hatred of cats is that the local moggies here kill the garden birds and shit all over my garden.I love meat!

  6. Pinksy Says:

    We have cats. My relationship with them doesn’t extend much beyond that fact that we occupy the same space. Bloody cats hairs.

  7. barnze Says:

    I always reckon cats never have just one home,they flit from cat lovers to cat lovers and everyone thinks the cat is theirs!

  8. silverylizard Says:

    oh! no! actually i have never had mince meat. too american i guess…?
    but my cats are my joy! i dont let them outside where they could fall prey to mince meat makers … 😀
    kïrstin

  9. Janet Says:

    I’ve never had mince pies and I never will now.

  10. barnze Says:

    @ Silverylizard.. Cats kept in are fine by me,when they get out they go wild.

Leave a Reply

