I hate that bitch!

Well only one more sleep til the fat man gets here,i hope you have all been good this year or there will be nowt in you stockings!!!

I for one will be well glad to see the back of this year, what with losing another member of the family,shit at the factory and all the other shite thrown at us over the last few months i’m looking forward to a new year of normality!

It was good to see my old mate Mas pop up in a comment box today,Me n him go back well over 30 years,from skinny dipping in the Trent whilst full of ale to falling off the back of a speeding motorbike, Good times, And scars to prove it!

Anyroad i’m off to watch the Two Ronnies (Again) so have a happy christmas all of you apart from the ilegal alien Stephanie, the bag of useless idle shit who abused me at the factory and has still not fucked off back to South Africa, ” Your visa has expired so fuck off out of the country you cunt” I will try my hardest to find someone to help you leave you slack arsed cunt!

Catch you all later in the week.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “I hate that bitch!”

  1. Skytower Says:

    Have a good one!

  2. Daniel Hoffmann-Gill Says:

    Normally, I love South Africans.

  3. barnze Says:

    Ha ha ha..I too know a nice bloke who happens to be south African,it aint that i dont like those from S.A …Just that Stephanie cunt who caused me months of shit!

  4. barnze Says:

    And ultimately my job….

Leave a Reply

