Disturbed!

              

Mrs B has sorted out a dentist for me (I think) to be honest i stopped listening after she said the word dentist so i’m not sure when or where i am supposed   going , but i suppose it’s gotta be done!!!

A special thanks goes to the tele sales twat in India for waking me up this morning,if he is reading this i can confirm to him i did say “cunts” twice and yes i did know he was only doing his job!!! What a way to make a living eh,pissing folks off every day. I can’t imagine anyone answering the phone and being pleased that some whelk is calling from an Indian call centre misquoting your name and telling you that you have the option of a free phone if you upgrade your package ( i like my package thanks) fuck me there has to be a better way of making a crust eh?

Anyroad i’m off to get ready for the last shift of the week and it feels good i can tell ya,even better that the papers have no news of shootings/stabbings over the weekend,must have been the cold weather that kept the nutters indoors,ahh i see now why the scrotes wear those hoodies…It’s to keep warm!!!

Have a good one & stay safe.

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Disturbed!”

  1. Janet Says:

    afraid of the dentist, eh? They have really good painkillers these days, and my dentist comes at me from behind with the needle so I don’t see it coming, helps a lot with the panic.

  2. AuntJackie Says:

    Hey Mr. B (lol), don’t feel bad–guess what? It’s catching–Now I have to go to the dentist this week too… i’m nervous as fvk… I hate em… Got a broken one in the back of my jaw that i’ve left uncared for a bit too long, now I am having a face-off with it… yay. We’ll see if I survive… Going Thursday 😦

    Best Luck… Auntie J

  3. mal the plod Says:

    Sorry to dissapoint you but there were at least2 stabbings in hood Town this weekend”!!
    I’m like you with the dentist, I’ve been wandering round for the last 9 months with half a molar. I’m now getting letters asking me when i’m going to go and have it sorted!Decided I’ll just keep the half I’ve got rather then have an even larger gap!!

  4. barnze Says:

    Nowt on the news about the stabbings Mal but shots fired again!!!

    Half a molar is better than half a sixpence i always say.

    Seems to be the time for all of us to visit the dentists what with AJ having probs unall. I have no pain now thank fuck,i reckon i could go another year…..Shhh don’t tell Mrs B but it is still splitting my head open.

  5. High Priestess Jac Says:

    I know I know–but we’ll be glad we sorted it out, don’t u think?

  6. names girl boy » Disturbed! Says:

    […] Raph wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptMrs B has sorted out a dentist for me (I think) to be honest i stopped listening after she said the word dentist so i’m not sure when or where i am supposed going , but i suppose it’s gotta be done!!! A special thanks goes to the tele … […]

Leave a Reply

