Squeeze that pussy till it bleeds!

I still hate cats.

Tags: ,

10 Responses to “Squeeze that pussy till it bleeds!”

  1. Daniel Hoffmann-Gill Says:

    Yep, fucking hate them, horrible things that make me sneeze.

  2. sara Says:

    Me too! I have a cat that my son wanted years ago. She still pisses, shits in the house and stinks the place out. Oh…and annoys me. Give me a dog anyday over a cat – much more fun and so loyal. Cats are utilitarian bastards!

  3. barnze Says:

    Why someone would want one in their house (aside from on a plate) is beyond me.

  4. Janet Says:

    what did the neighbor’s cat do now?

  5. AuntJackie Says:

    Oh guys come on 😦 i’m crushed.

  6. drunkpunk Says:

    how about 9 in their house. Lost one just after Christmas. Most was 16. Still 5 sleepin’ on our bed. Still, how many blokes get to sleep with 6 pussies every night?

  7. barnze Says:

    6 in ya bed is a fucking nightmare for me,mind you with the weather being wet it is keeping the feline killers out of our garden and is saving me a bomb on paintballs..

  8. High Priestess Jac Says:

    One thing about animals, at least when they kill it is nature, instinct and survival not pure hatred like those nasty humans. 😉

  9. Matt Says:

    That’s a horrible photo–but I hate cats, too.

    “The only good cat is a dead cat.”–Gen. George S. Patton, United States Army.

  10. barnze Says:

    Good old General Geo…A man who told it how it was.

Leave a Reply

