The eye of the beholder!

I got a sty in my eye,last night my eye started to get sore and by the end of the shift it felt like i had a lump of grit in it,just a little thing it is but it’s painfull,now i know all the shite about rubbing gold rings on it or putting damp tea bags on it but i’m leaving mine alone to go on it’s own accord,and before you say have the pigs moved in it ain’t that sort of sty right!

Anyroad half way through the working week and only two day shifts to do next week (me n Mrs B are both off next week) so i’m feeling good about that,Mrs B has just taken part in the RSPB big garden bird watch so that has given me the chance to post this picture again…

Corny i know but it’s a dissapointment to those who search for pictures of tits and that makes me smile. I saw the picture a few weeks back on this site and that brought it to mind,whilst there i found a nice pair of boobies unall,all good stuff.

Anyroad i’m off to get ready for another fun fill shift at the factory,I love work me.

Have a good one and stay safe.

2 Responses to “The eye of the beholder!”

  1. drunkpunk Says:

    lovely pair they are n all

  2. barnze Says:

    Bless um!

Leave a Reply

