No words.

8 Responses to “No words.”

  1. Four Dinners Says:

    There’s a light at the end. You’ll get there. Trust me I’m from Oldham

  2. barnze Says:

    The center of trust eh?

  3. Chris Says:

    I spent a fortnight in Oldham one weekend…..

    (Sorry, that joke should have been left in it’s comfortable retirement home)

  4. Jinks Writes and rewrites Says:

    Barnze……..go towards the light…unless some bloke yells …Train!….then
    turn, run and say yer prayers………

    be good to yourself……..you’ll be back slaving away before you know it….

  5. Pinksy Says:

    fallen down a chimney?

  6. AuntJackie Says:

    I’m from Mayhem, and I agree with Jinks (although she stole my “be good to yourself” line–bad JINKS!!).

  7. OGO Says:

    It’ll get better Barnze! I just know it!

  8. Jinks Writes and rewrites Says:

    Auntie J……girl….meet me in my blog site…them thar is fightin words…..

Leave a Reply

