I’m a lucky man.

I met up with the lovely Mrs B last night after the end of this weeks shifts,What with Mrs B working late at the office and finishing at the same time we met up and had a swift one in the Bell before making our way back to Barnze Towers for a meal and some hand holding in front of the tele.. A lovely night & the perfect way to end the working week.

It’s my turn in the kitchen again tonight so a trip up the shops is on the cards,Inspiration is not known to hit you up there but i’m sure i can bang something together for us & there’s always chips eh!

Anyroad it’s time i was off up the shops,have a good one dear reader and take care out there.

4 Responses to “I’m a lucky man.”

  1. AuntJackie Says:

    You and Mrs. B never cease to amaze me with your romantic wonderful relationship… Gives me inspiration! Sounds like top notch times… have a good one!

  2. barnze Says:

    I reckon i’m one of the lucky one who found the soul mate.

    love is a brill ain’t it.

  3. sidebackwards Says:

    Ah bless, it makes my heart smile!!

  4. barnze Says:

    Makes mine smile too!

Leave a Reply

