The sock man.

We ended up in Loughbrough today so not a bad day out with a bit of shopping and time for a pint without getting caught in the rain a good time was had. I managed to pick up some crab claws for our dinner tonight unall. Ain’t markets brill?

As it is young master Bs birthday on Monday i picked up a CKY boxed set of DVDs for him,needless to say he wanted um as soon as we got home so thats him sorted for a few hours,the shit you watch when your 19 eh? Happy birthday ya numpty!! I also got a boxed set of Rod Serling’s Night Gallery for a tenner,a bargain i reckon!

Anyroad it’s time for a bit of a nod now so i’m off,Enjoy the rest of your weekend dear reader and take care.

4 Responses to “The sock man.”

  1. John A Thomson Says:

    God that leg will take out some youngster’s eye!

  2. barnze Says:

    I can only hope a cat owner runs into it.

  3. Four Dinners Says:

    ‘cept me I hope!! Never heard of Rod Serling. Looks good. I’ll give it a go I think. ‘ang on… Twilight Zone. Memory not what it was.

  4. barnze Says:

    Thats the man..That sort of stuff is right up my street.

Leave a Reply

