Made me smile…

Just a reminder to those who visit to read the disclaimer at the top there…

” This blog contains the author’s own personal views and he will not take any responsibility for the misuse and/or misinterpretation of the material or any of the links provided here. this blog contains moaning, bitching, ranting,bullshit,swaring, is prone to minor perversity and huge prejudices. It is purely for infomative and/or entertainment purposes. Lastly, the author has nothing to prove, and he reserves the right to be as pointless or as serious as he likes so there.”

It ain’t all real you wankers!

A hard week this week but it gives ya a feeling that you have made a difference.

Have a good one those with good intent,The others can kiss my arse…

Tags: , , , ,

7 Responses to “Made me smile…”

  1. AuntJackie Says:

    It’s as my ‘footer’ quotes…

    “Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.” -Dr. Seuss

    We have to keep our freedom of speech alive… People who don’t like shouldn’t look anyways… Where do they find the time to come and bitch about anything that they don’t like?? They must have too much time on their hands!

    Mom always said “Idle hands are the devil’s workshop!”

    Get to work you wankers of ill intent!!!!!!!!!

  2. Pinksy Says:

    Or you could go with my more simple disclaimer: “This website: Stuff”

  3. barnze Says:

    I like my header it says it all.

  4. AuntJackie Says:

    Hey, I like your header too!! I was just adding a bit of extra here to tell off the wankers! I’m on your side!!

  5. barnze Says:

    The wankers are still nipping in on a daily basis AJ,Addicted to my wit n charm i reckon.

    Power to the people !!!!

  6. cappy Says:

    erm, just been back over my comments to see if i’m a wanker.

    i freely admit i am a wanker yes, but what i do in the privacy of my own home…….

    …..still not sure. oh bum and poo!

  7. barnze Says:

    Some Wankers poping in here with malice in their hearts,They know who they are..

Leave a Reply

