Another daft idea.

I have just read that Nottingham Forest are building a stadium here in Clifton…What the fuck is all that about?? The roads ain’t coping with the trafic volume as it is never mind a footy ground.

TWATS.

4 Responses to “Another daft idea.”

  1. Pinksy Says:

    I think it’s a shit idea. I’d hate it to be near us.

  2. barnze Says:

    I reckon it won’t happen,We need shops not fucking footy grounds.

  3. Pinksy Says:

    I’ll move before then if it does

  4. barnze Says:

    40.000 more twats running amock in the streets…I should be retired and living in a walled retirement village well before that happens.

Leave a Reply

