Pussy and a little head..

Not that sort of pussy…Evil bastards them cats…

5 Responses to “Pussy and a little head..”

  1. OGO Says:

    Ha! That clip makes me laugh. Hopefully the cat didn’t have his claws still intact. My cat ran across my hubby’s face while we slept and tore him up but good!

  2. barnze Says:

    Ouch…..i could never imagine having a cat in my bedroom.scary!

  3. Four Dinners Says:

    That’s not evil that’s hysterical

  4. Four Dinners Says:

    we have 4 – 6 in our bedroom every night

  5. barnze Says:

    No risk of me slipping into your room at night mate.. I hear they (Cats) suck the breath out of ya when you,re sleeping…..Scary!

Leave a Reply

