Whats that noise?

We heard a grunting noise last night coming from our garden,So i looked out to find Russel our hedgepig chomping away at a slug,though i was too slow in grabbing my camera i did manage to get this shot of him scootling under the bench..

Another try at getting my hair cut at Speedys today whilst i am up at the shops if all else fails i shall get a trim from the lovely Mrs B. Some sort of chicken meal today though i aint sure what yet?? Chips spring to mind!

Back to the factory in the morning so i am hoping that the soreness in my jaw has gone by then as it is still a bit tender….

Anyroad shopping to get done so i’m off,Have a good one dear reader and take care out there.

6 Responses to “Whats that noise?”

  1. Janet Says:

    Be quicker next time with the camera. Better yet, walk around with it hanging from your neck. The camera, not the hedgehog.

  2. barnze Says:

    it was upstairs so i missed out….Better luck next time eh!

  3. Daniel Hoffmann-Gill Says:

    Glad to hear you’re coming to see us, stick around for an ale.

  4. sirjorge Says:

    woa! that’s weird…better luck tomorrow

  5. ClownHatingAuntJackie Says:

    Glad ya made it through the dental work! It wasn’t so bad was it?? I’m supposed to be going back for a quick ‘check up’ on my tooth, seems they want to see how it’s doing and all… hmmm, I’ve been meaning to make the appt… it’s just I’m a procrastinator.

    Cool Hedgehog… and hey, you gotta love a barber named “Speedy” hehe 🙂

    Come by the forrest, I left a foot shot just for you. It’s in my post ’bout rain.

    🙂

  6. barnze Says:

    My appt canceled today..dentist went sick,i hope he ain’t got toothache!
    my barber s is called Speedys,apt name cuz he does my cut in about 5 mins..

Leave a Reply

