Happy days..

Sunshine,Steady shift,Cold beer in the fridge and the lovely Mrs B waiting for me at home.

Ain’t life brill……….

4 Responses to “Happy days..”

  1. cappy Says:

    it sure is. long steady ride to scarboruough, sit in the sun outside a pub with a refreshing lager shandy, watching a lancaster bomber and spitfire do a bit of a show, then steady ride home.

    a grand day out.

  2. OGO Says:

    Sounds nice to me!

  3. AuntJackie Says:

    You guys make beer sound almost good enough to drink 😉 Makes me wish I liked it… Oh well, Mr. J will have to do my drinkin for me… Leave me a pill or two, and I’ll be fine.

  4. barnze Says:

    Beer is good..i ain’t touched the pills since 1980…

Leave a Reply

