Latin thought of the week.

Id quot circumiret, circumveniat.

3 Responses to “Latin thought of the week.”

  1. AuntJackie Says:

    I love these, but this one I don’t know… I’ll come back when it has been revealed 😉

  2. barnze Says:

    No probs…I stick these on as an indication of what i am thinking or feeling.no competition and i reckon with a bit of work or a quick google they can be translated.

  3. Skytower Says:

    I’m usually bobbins at these, but I’ll take a punt anyway.

    Is it “what goes around, comes around”?

Leave a Reply

