Ouch!!!!!!!

I caught my hand on a bad piece of work last nights and buggred up a couple of fingers,nowt realy serious but enough to hurt like fuck and leave me strapped up for a few days.Arse!!!

Other that that it’s just another day in paradise eh?
Anyroad i am only up here for a coke so it’s back to the factory flooor now…Keep smiling!

3 Responses to “Ouch!!!!!!!”

  1. Janet Says:

    ouch! Take care of yourself and watch where you put your hand next time. Enjoy the time off!

  2. AuntJackie Says:

    You’ll do anything for a day off with Mrs. B won’t you??? LOL Just Kidding!!! 🙂 I”m sorry to hear about that, I bet it hurt like hell… If you weren’t such a ‘handy’ man, y’know… 🙂

    Really though, hope you heal up soon and all.

    AJ

  3. barnze Says:

    Ya gotta Hand it to me, i try my best….

Leave a Reply

