Numb..

Top lip is numb,but good news is that the end of my treatment has come,nothing more needs doing so i am free of the dentist for 6 months,No more beads of sweat on my forehead,no more white knuckles……Bonus!

I am now looking forward to kissing the lovely Mrs B with a numb lip,Oh and i gotta put my shirt in the wash after trying to drink a cup of tea….

Right i’m off to try to whistle.

4 Responses to “Numb..”

  1. Four Dinners Says:

    Cold lager goes down easy even with a fat lip.

    Just cancelled my dentist for Wednesday as I’m in Glasgow for a disciplinary hearing.

    Worrying for the bloke (he’ll get a warning but I’ll save his job ok) but at least I miss the dentist.

  2. barnze Says:

    I reckon i would sooner do the dentist than go through a disciplinary again..
    Lip functioning again now…

  3. AuntJackie Says:

    I remember the Numb lip, mine lasted the rest of the afternoon… but that’s cool. I’m glad you got it sorted out. I’m with ya!! Dentists and Clowns, nerve wrecking fuckers!

  4. barnze Says:

    Free of him for 6 months now…..

Leave a Reply

