Spear a thought.

Cheers to Mal the Plod for this one..

Russle the hedgehog was out and about again last night,eating up all the bugs n slugs,mind you he makes a bit of noise while he’s at it.

Nextdoors cat wern’t best pleased at getting the washing line prop lobbed at it this morning…Only thing i had at hand to get rid of the dirty fucking thing, I was like a Zulu warrior at hunting time shame i missed the bastard though..Time for a gin trap i reckon!

Anyroad it’s time for a bucket of tea and a fist full of fags..

Take care out there.

7 Responses to “Spear a thought.”

  1. farmer_dave Says:

    you would think that if the cat keeps coming into your garden and you attack the thing, you would of thought cat would have the sence to keep out your garden, i would if i knew i was going to be attacked everytime i crossed into said garden

  2. barnze Says:

    it just nips in ,shits & nips out again..no deterring it!

  3. AuntJackie Says:

    BWWAHAHAHA!!! Funny cartoon, but you know I love cats… still I enjoy a good comic when I see one.

    Cheers to the Plod for that one.

    Hope you guys have a great week!

  4. OGO Says:

    Love that cartoon!

  5. barnze Says:

    It made me smile….Though why folks have cats that they just feed once a day then let them wander around other folks gardens is beyond me,Mind you when i have asked them to keep control on their “pets” they reply “My cat is always in the house in the evenings”..Bullshit..The fucking thing is killing birds in my garden during the day & shitting in it in the evenings…Hey neighbours get some control over your flea ridden evil moggies!

  6. Cynnie Says:

    my cats never leave the house..
    miss Lucy is 8 and she’s never even stepped foot on actual grass before..
    I like my cats..but other peoples..not so much ..

    Cats that live outdoors are like rats to me ..

  7. Four Dinners Says:

    one of my cats drinks vodka out of a saucer. I’ve had to stop using saucers…..

Leave a Reply

