Ahh the beauty…

As i have been a bit out of sorts this week i seem to have missed the

 

 spectacle of the leaves changing colour,

But looking out of the north wing windows here at Barnze Towers i can

see that nature once again has put on a fantastic show!

 I reckon you just have to love

trees

Mind you the picking up of fallen leaves is a bit of a ball ache eh?

It will soon be time for me n the lovely Mrs B to go out into the countryside

 

 for a walk

amoungst the drying leaves & breath in some crisp cold air.

I love a good walk me!

Enjoy the season you lot!

 

 

5 Responses to “Ahh the beauty…”

  1. farmer dave Says:

    ive been taking some pics of trees shedding there leaves and so on, and yep it is nice to see all the different colours at the moment, and can tell its getting towards the end of the year now cant yeh

  2. barnze Says:

    Yeah it’s good to see..Perhaps we will get a bit of snow this year.

  3. AuntJackie Says:

    Fall is most brill!! I love the colors… Unfortunately, they haven’t turned enough just yet around here… I had fun taking photos in Hot Springs though, it was gorgeous as we went to a Woodland Gardens, and also a Wax museum.

    I left you a “Foot In” over on my blog. 🙂

  4. AuntJackie Says:

    (mind you Mr. J was stomping my foot) lol

  5. Four Dinners Says:

    Just about to go n tidy the garden up as I write. It’ll take me til dark to do it I reckon.

Leave a Reply

