An ill wind…

This make me smile today, Thanks to the lovely Mrs B for bringing it to my attention, Though i just can’t think why she did so?

Half way through the working week and only two shifts done..Nice..And a steady stint up to now.  our new man (Ginge..Yep he is a ginger) is getting into the flow of things now though he still insists on telling us about his hobby…..Wrestling!!! Fuck me there is only so many forced smiles you can put on before your eyes roll back like a shark on the kill and your will to live starts to pack it’s bag…..He will soon learn that we don’t care!

Hobbys..I’ve shit em!

Anyroad i’m off for a cup a tea n a custard tart…

Have a good one.

4 Responses to “An ill wind…”

  1. AJ Scrooge Says:

    For fun, why not go Scrooge Yourself I did it… it’s hilarious 🙂

  2. Four Dinners Says:

    So you don’t want all the finer details of my Subbuteo Football collection then? I could have bored you for hours, nay, days with that!!!

  3. Four Dinners Says:

    Oh yeah nearly forgot. New blog addy.

  4. barnze Says:

    Got ya new addy mate..off to scrooge myself.

Leave a Reply

