Done it standing on my head.

The nights shifts went by like a streak of piss, Four shifts sure kicks six into touch i can tell ya. Mind you the work was still rolling in at a steady pace so the time flew by, Our new team member Ginge is settling in now and things are looking up. Some moaning about going onto monthly pay from some folks but other than that the new mob have taken over quite smoothly.

On the home front the lovely Mrs B has an appointment at the hossie tomorrow so after we have been there we are off to the cinema to see the Golden Compass, The ads look good for it so i hope it entertains us…After i reckon we might grab a bite to eat and a few beers..I like quality time me!

Hooray for postmen who stick prezzies through my letterbox..Cheers Reg!

Right i’m off to dampen some wrapping paper..Have a good one.

3 Responses to “Done it standing on my head.”

  1. Auntie Jaxxx Says:

    Cool pic… I envy you being done with your work shifts, I’m ready for the weekend (I guess). Ready for “Crimbo” (I guess). Blah! 🙂

    Cheers though, and all.

  2. Four Dinners Says:

    still miss my 4 on 4 off. Way things are panning out though I might be back on em soon – if I’ve still got me job at all!!

  3. barnze Says:

    Been a bit of a bad lad mate?

Leave a Reply

