I remember you.

Odd that i never heard from my old employer anything about the IT fuck up that happenedlately..i was expecting a letter of apology for the unfair,unjust and underhand way they fired me.. I still hold a grudge!

They have my number if they want to give me a bell. Not that they will. but i do get a daily bit of pleasure seeing them pop up on my site meter. Nice of um to show some interest.

 

 

Tags:

2 Responses to “I remember you.”

  1. Manic Says:

    If I’d been your union rep you’d have mullahed ’em.

    Failing that I’d have called in a favour from some old mates.

    A few broken bones don’t pay the bills but it don’t half feel good.

  2. barnze Says:

    They sacked me for fuck all.Well apart from not carrying a lump of dead wood. Bastards..I hate um.

Leave a Reply

