Goodbye Mr Chips..in yo face!

Another stabbing here in Hood Town, and in the face this time.. So much for knife crime dropping eh?

Just heard from some of the staff in the Co-Op that they are being told who is taking over the shop today..i am hoping for Morrisons but they think Tesco..owt will do just as long as the Co-Op closes i shall be happy. I hope that some of the staff stay on to work in the new shop and i hope some of um just bugger off. Those who hide all day behind the fag counter can go. Up their own arses most of the time i reckon.

Who ever takes the shop on is a bouns to me..every little helps as they say!

Anyroad i’m off to trim the hedge…Have a good one and stay safe out there.

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Goodbye Mr Chips..in yo face!”

  1. Jinks Says:

    hello Barnze,

    popped in to catch up on you. Wonderful pics and glad you caught the ferret. I will read up on it, but tell me, the stabbings are they rival gangs like we have here?….and you mentioned “stabbing season”….its 24/7/365
    here in Memphis……damn I miss the 60’s…..I’m not the sharpest tool in the shed so I haven’t understood what it is you do for a living, you mention the shop and factory……explain it to me. drop by and visit me.
    Jinks

  2. barnze Says:

    Seems like the stabbing season never closes here nowadays..As for my job i work hard get paid poorly and the sad news is i enjoy it..should i pop up on the couch?

  3. Jinks Says:

    Well, on my blog would be nice place to land…lol.
    Nothing sad about enjoying a job, is best reason to work. Can’t count on money.

  4. barnze Says:

    I do nip into your place you know?

Leave a Reply

