Cold pussy.

I hate cats!

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Cold pussy.”

  1. Daniel Hoffmann-Gill Says:

    That’s well harsh but I like it…

  2. barnze Says:

    Hahahahaha..i found it yesterday and had to have a portion.

  3. Auntie Jac Says:

    Very harsh… don’t do it! :(( I will cry.

    Let nature be… I know it is infuriating sometimes. But it is… nature.

    🙂

    How are ya this week?

  4. barnze Says:

    I am fine..You? hey i dint kill the thing i just found the pic..Dirty things…

Leave a Reply

