That was swift…

The last shift is here and the other 3 flew by, Mind you we were kept busy so no time to clock watch, The rest of the crew are getting pissed off with my “Only 8 weeks to go” shit, Regarding the next holiday but as Douggie is off on the next block of night shifts & the gaffer being off when i get back from my hols i suppose i shall get it poked back at me .

I managed to bump into the lovely Mrs B during my shift on Friday as she & Master B just happened to be passing, I even managed to grab a kiss, Serendipity.Oh and i passed a few wise cracks at Master B but he took them on the chin.

Back up to the Tattooist on Wednesday so i am chuffed with that,Time to feel the burn again, i am not sure about the design yet as the tattooist has the designs with him but a 2 hour stint should see some headway on my piece. Picks will be posted later.

Speaking of picturs …. Here is a foot shot from my latest holiday.

Have a good one and stay safe.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “That was swift…”

  1. Aunt Jackie Says:

    The foot shots never cease to thrill me… It’s not a fetish, I just think it’s a cool statement of where you’ve “stepped”. And I always love them… You’re the one who inspired me to do my own foot in shots 🙂

    Fun.

  2. barnze Says:

    I like the foot shots.. Let’s face it the feet go where we want um to so why not snap um?

Leave a Reply

