Where have i been???

Poorley,Sick,Laid up…Man flu..I reckon i only just made it through.Mind you i dint lose any time at the factory..keep plodding on as they say.Feeling a lot better now though still as rough as bags.

The CBT course has been and gone and my scooter arrives tomorrow, I am well chuffed and now i am insured i am off on the road in the morning..I went for The Piaggio 125 Fly kind of suits me i reckon..not to boy racer and still looks good.

That’s the very one i have..Stylish but not brash i reckon.

A booking next week for more work on my tattoo,nearly done on that though i have seen a bob on templar knight i would not mind on my upper arm…

Cheers for the invite to your bonny week function Mass..We will be there!

Anyroad i am off to sort out the stew pot for tomorrows dinner,ya just gotta love stew.

Have a good one and take care.

Tags: , , , ,

12 Responses to “Where have i been???”

  1. Daniel Hoffmann-Gill Says:

    Was it PIG AIDS Barnze?

  2. barnze Says:

    Nope but it proper knocked me for six, on the mend now just the coughing n snot to deal with.

  3. mas Says:

    hi mate scoot on down here when you get a mo,you know what i`m like with 2 wheels love em.

  4. barnze Says:

    Back on shift tomorrow,Are you off on Monday? If so i will nip up n see ya.

  5. Four Dinners Says:

    I pop off for a bit and you get swine flu! Must be entirely my fault..;-)

    Glad yer on the mend – lots of hot toddy’s?

  6. farmer dave Says:

    theres a lot of people coming down with the flu again lucky enough ive not had it yet, the scooter looks very flash matey iam thinking of getting one as work is going to charge to park me car at work and iam back blogging

  7. barnze Says:

    Good to see you back at it Dave.

  8. barnze Says:

    The hot toddy..What a good idea 4D..off to the drinks cabinet now..

  9. Aunt Jackie Says:

    Where did my comment go?? I swear I left one… I’m getting right tired of my comments disappearing!!! 😦

  10. barnsley sime Says:

    decent scooter. can’t go wrong with piaggio.
    interested as to whY that MODEL, and not a Vespa ET4/LX?
    both auto’s, both piaggio, but look like a more traditional type of scooter.

  11. barnze Says:

    I looked around for your lost comment AJ..no sign of it..Bloody interweb just does as it likes eh?

Leave a Reply

