Not quite match fit.

I am still not up to speed yet after nearly 2 weeks of feeling like a bag of shit..Proper poorly and now the lovely Mrs B is getting the virus..I feel sorry for her but i reckon she wont have it half as bad as me….

I am enjoying the scooter and am getting in and out work in about 10 mins..brill..i am looking forward to a good run out this week to hone my skills, Mind you i am up at the tattooists in the morning so no chance of a run out tomorrow.

i have been to tired to get up on the pc for the last few days so i have a shit load of catching up to do so i am off to read a few folks stuff. Have a good one.

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “Not quite match fit.”

  1. Daniel Hoffmann-Gill Says:

    Get well duck!

  2. Four Dinners Says:

    Women have far more natural immunity than men – this is scientifically proven. Therefore man flu is significantly worse than woman flu.

    You have suffered enough old bean.

    Enjoy the tattooing!

    I quite fancied them yer know. TATU? Remeber them. Russian lezzies. Very nice…..behave Dinners

  3. farmer dave Says:

    lucky enough ive not had the flu or anything yet i had a bit of something earlyer in the year but got over that quite quickly but last crimbo i had the flu and layed me off for a long time hope you get better matey

  4. Aunt Jackie Says:

    Well, I looked around and could find my comment nowhere. Oh well.

    Glad you are enjoying the scooter… I really enjoy my Motorcycle, but our rain has been messing up things for me in that corner.

    I think we’re going to float right down the Mississippi River. :-\

  5. barnze Says:

    I have been feeling like a bag of shit for weeks now,crap sleep last night,phoned into work for sick leave today… Make it end.

Leave a Reply

