Rested

A good bit of rest has done me the world of good I can tell ya. I am feeling a lot better now though the freezing weather and snow has put me off riding my scooter to work so that’s a pisser.

Back to the factory in the morning with a relief manager as the old guv has left…changes….more to come soon.

I am off for a bit of a snuggle with the lovely Mrs B.
Have a good un.

2 Responses to “Rested”

  1. Four Dinners Says:

    I’ve been ‘resting’ since September 11th – well allright I’m up in Wimbledon training to be a driving instructor but that’s only 2 days a week.

    I’ve had my fill of ‘rest’ for a bit. Bloody February before I’m ‘on the road’. Be a bit skint by then but least I won’t need any more rest!!!!!

    As always…have a good snuggle…;-)

  2. Daniel Hoffmann-Gill Says:

    Glad to hear you’re well Barnze!

Leave a Reply

