Happy birthday to me

52 years old today… Leaving me only 48 years to go… Enjoy every day, I do.

Tags:

3 Responses to “Happy birthday to me”

  1. Four Dinners Says:

    Happy Birthday old bean….you’re catching me up…;-)

    52 on Dec 22nd mesel.

    I hope you got double pressies!!!! I sulk terribly if anyone says “This is for both”…;-)

  2. Aunt Jackie Says:

    You got the formula down right there Barnze! Enjoy every day… and we have to take it one day at a time, that’s the only choice! 🙂

    Happy Belated Birthday… I’ve been off for a few and didn’t get around. I didn’t realize it, but you share a birthday with my Sister, Deb.

    Good folk you after Crimbo-babies 🙂

    All the best on those next 48!!! ❤

    AJ

  3. barnze Says:

    Cheers……

Leave a Reply

