Off on Holiday soon

Another holiday coming up.Crete..Nice!

Tags:

3 Responses to “Off on Holiday soon”

  1. Yorkshiresoul Says:

    Long time no post.

  2. Daniel Hoffmann-Gill Says:

    It’s been a while mate, is blogging losing its lustre?

  3. Aunt Jackie Says:

    Do you and Mrs. B want to adopt a nearly middle-aged kid?? lol

    Well I know it’s been a long time since I popped ’round… We have fallen off, and I don’t like that, You’re one of my favorite bloggers, I miss ya.

Leave a Reply

