Accident my arse!

                       

The jury have gone to make their judgment in the case of the shooting of our Hood Town copper Rachael Brown today,Seems the accused Trevon Thomas’s gun fired three times whilst he was wiping his eyes,Now as a trained killer i know that is a load of bollocks and hope the jury see through that one!

We shall see if justice is done.

I just had a call from my mate Dave the belt (My gaffer at the factory) telling me he is in hospital with some bleeding from his nose that wont stop..I’m not sure how long he will be in there but i hope he gets better asap.Keep ya chin up mate,or is that down when ya have a nose bleed!

Anyroad i’m off to boil my spuds.

Have a good one and Stay Safe.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Accident my arse!”

  1. Pinksy Says:

    Off topic: which Hollywood A-lister is going to be switching these on then…

    http://www.pinksy.co.uk/index.php/2006/12/11/the-big-switch-on-near-me/

  2. barnze Says:

    I would but i have to knit a few bobble hats for the squrrels….

Leave a comment