Flanky..do you lemember me…

I had a mail from me old mate Flank last week and sadly he can’t make it to the up n coming Go lightly bowling meeting as he is working the night shift,bad news mate,maybe next time eh? Glad to hear you got into our staff car park with the mention of my name mate, ya cheeky fucker!

I expect the night will be a good one as the next day will see me in court for some justice! And i know that the Go lightly crew will be interested in the outcome of that!!! I just hope my game is better than last weeks pummeling by Mrs B (Hey i was poorly you know?) See you lot next week!

Anyroad i got some shit to do now so have a good one you lot and stay safe.

2 Responses to “Flanky..do you lemember me…”

  1. Daniel Hoffmann-Gill Says:

    Get well you miserable old sod!

  2. barnze Says:

    Cheers Dan!

Leave a Reply

