I Ink therefore i am..

We now have a tattooist just up the road from me so i reckon it’s time for me to get some more skin art. And at 50 quid an hour i reckon it is good value, i have a few designs in mind so after my hols(Only 2 days away) i shall be booking myself an hours stint under the needle. I nipped in today to check it out and the bloke seems ok,More on this later i reckon.

Only 2 more sleeps till we fly off to the sun and with the cases packed all we have to do is grab um and go..Roll on.

Have a good one you lot and stay safe eh!

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “I Ink therefore i am..”

  1. Yorkshiresoul Says:

    What are you going to get inked ? I got Death from the Neil Gaiman Sandman comic two years ago, now I’m going to get her brother Dream done by the same artist.

  2. barnze Says:

    I have a few ideas, A Knights Templar seal would be good. I have a vision of a full back job over a few months.

Leave a Reply

