Don’t fence me in.

A brill day today warm n sunny again,Mrs B is off out for a few wines and a meal tonight while i am doing a night shift at the factory,mind you at double time it eases the work along i reckon.

Now that the weather is picking up i have started to get holiday fever so i reckon it’s about time me n Mrs B buggered off to a love shack somewhere for a long weekend , I reckon ya can’t beat getting amongst a bit of country side for a few days to unwind and chill. Is that  the peaks calling again?

Anyroad i gotta get ready for the factory so i’m off, have a good weekend folks and stay safe out there as more shots are fired here in Hood town,Oh and watch ya backs cuz ya never know who is gunna shaft ya.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Don’t fence me in.”

  1. AuntieJac Says:

    That reminds me I need to swoop up Mr. J and go back to Hot Springs again soon!! If I can get through evil Tax season and the ‘sheriff’ doesn’t take all I got! Cheers

  2. barnze Says:

    ahh tax,the bane of the working folk,wheres Robin Hood when ya need him?

Leave a comment